dark        

Japanator's Winter 2014 Anime Preview Guide!

0

The hottest anime for the coldest season!

As the year draws to a close, it's time to think about all the Japanese cartoons you'll be watching next year. That's right, folks, it's Japanator's Winter 2014 Anime Preview Guide! We're here to deliver the preliminary word on the latest - and potential greatest - Japanese cartoons of the next quarter and beyond!

The season is packed, so there's a lot to look forward to, so read on to see our big pile of trailers, teasers, and snap judgments, as well as seeing just who on Japanator's staff will be taking on coverage for our regular Annotated Anime recaps! And don't forget to tell us what you're anticipating this winter in the comments!

Houzuki no Reitetsu

Studio: Studio Wit (Attack on Titan)

Air Date: January 9, 2014

Studio Wit's next big thing doesn't look to be anywhere near as intimidatingly bombastic as the saga of spider-men fighting giant skinless freaks, but maybe going for a lower key this season won't overrun their budget. Reitetsu follows the life of Houzuki, a minor functionary living life in a world inhabited by demons and various creatures of Japanese folklore. That world is called Hell (or jigoku if you want to get all, like technical about it, sheesh). 

Yep, it's a show about Hell's bureaucrats, and a premise like that is ripe for good stories and fun slice-of-life antics. We could get the next The Eccentric Family, though personally I'm anticipating something more along the lines of Servant x Service with more monsters and riffs on Japanese folktales (the trailer spits out some classic Momotarou, even). 

Given the current trajectory of my existence, I expect I'll be the first of Japanator's staff to arrive in hell, and will as such be in a prime position to watch this show and tell you how it compares to the real thing.

 

Noragami

Studio: Bones (Heroman, Wolf's Rain)

Air Date: January 5, 2014

Noragami follows the classic story template of "bullied highschooler gets rescued by a helpful but also useless supernatural being"...wait, is that an actual story template?

Either way, our hapless heroine Hiyori, apparently not taught never to call numbers she finds scrawled on the inside of bathroom stalls, contacts the penniless hero Yota, a tracksuit-wearing "god" whose only claim to greatness is a cool sword and the voice of Monogatari's Koyomi Araragi.

The trailer looks quite well put-together (a testament to Bones' craft), and seems more action-packed than the premise might imply. I'm not sure how all that action will help Hiyori become less bullied, but at least we'll see some stuff get chopped up proper.

Amber Hunt will be giving Noragami its first look when it opens in January.

 

Space Dandy

Studio: Bones (Noragami)

Air Date: January 5, 2014

And now for winter's most hyped show, directed by Shinichiro "Cowboy Bebop" Watanabe, and written by Dai "Eureka Seven" Sato and Keiko "Macross Plus" Nobumoto, a trio responsible for roughly half of the modern anime series average westerners are aware of (the other half being Gundam Wing, Naruto and Inuyasha).

With an art style that looks like a cross between Redline and Space Adventure Cobra and a tone that Watanabe himself described as "25 episodes of Mushroom Samba", Cowboy Bebop's famous drug trip episode, Space Dandy's saga of "A dandy man in the space" looks like it could go all the way, which would explain why it's heading to near-simulcast on Cartoon Network's Toonami block of all places, with simulcasts from pretty much every international distributor they can get their hands on.

Confirmed dandy man Ben Huber will be covering Space Dandy for us. Let's hope his inherent dandiness doesn't outshine the dandiness of the man "in the space".

 

Nobunagun

Studio: Bridge (Mitsudomoe, Devil Survivor 2)

Air Date: January 5, 2014

Imagine if you had to fight in Fate/stay night's Grail War, but instead of getting a historical figure as your assistant, you were given a weapon themed after them instead?

That's the basic premise of Nobunagun, an anime which sounds like someone was watching Fate alongside those parts of Kamen Rider Decade where Decade pulls out a card and turns one of his fellow Riders into a giant sword or gun or something. Here, the titular "Nobunagun" is a big machine gun, because Oda Nobunaga's most famous historical single achievement was his use of coordinated gunfire to break the infamous Takeda cavalry charge at the Battle of Nagashino. Ever since, nearly every pop-history depiction of the Sixth Demon Lord (a title he gave himself, if you can believe it) has had him alongside firearms, be they demon guns, machine guns, moe-moe guns, or a wife who's really into guns.

The series promises more historical figure-weapons, including a gravity-altering Isaac Newton and a weapon based on Gandhi. According to the blurb, the Gandhi weapon is a barrier of some kind. I was hoping for some nukes, to be honest.

 

Mahou Sensou ~Magical Warfare~

Studio: Madhouse (Redline, Iron Man)

Air Date: January 9, 2014

Whew...well, recent seasons have taught me to avoid dismissing shows based solely on the appeal of their setup, but Magical Warfare is making that policy rather difficult to keep up, because it sounds like the most generic stuff ever. And this is coming from a guy who really enjoyed Infinite Stratos.

But OK, let's get into it. Standard-issue high school male Takeshi is fake-dating his childhood friend because of reasons, and encounters another girl who kisses him, then apologizes because The Kiss is how you turn people into magicians. And she's a magician, too! Action and romance ensue, as well as a sweet shot of some guy using what looks like a vacuum cleaner to shoot bees. Or are those wasps?

 

Wake Up, Girls! 

Studio: Ordet (Fractale)

Air Date: January 10, 2014

Yutaka "Yamakan" Yamamoto returns to save anime one more time with...an idol show. Yes, the studio that saved anime with Fractale is giving us the saga of a small-time talent agency and its attempt to produce the next group of young pop stars. Reports say that key staffers who were once involved with my favorite show of 2011, The [email protected], are involved here, too, but this trailer seems to take itself quite a bit more seriously than the [email protected] did, and I liked the latter program mainly because it was virtually impossible to take seriously.

In any case, Wake Up, Girls! also distinguishes itself by being set in Sendai, an area of Japan's Tohoku region hit by the disaster of March 11th. Reportedly the voice cast was also recruited via an open call through the area. Perhaps those factored into the show's more serious-seeming tone, but for the life of me I can't tell you if that'll end up a good or a bad thing. Perhaps it'll be different. After all, we've got the likes of Love Live, Aikatsu!, and the [email protected] if we want our idol shows light, bubbly, and thoroughly unreal.

Jeff, who is contractually obligated to pass judgment upon whether Yamakan can save anime every time Yamakan has a new project, will be taking a look at Wake Up Girls

 

Nisekoi!

Studio: SHAFT (Monogatari Series, Maria Holic)

Air Date: January 11, 2014

It's SHAFT's new project, and this time it doesn't involve girls tilting their necks at dangerous angles. Or at least, we can't tell yet just how they'll go about adapting Nisekoi, since full trailers have yet to hit the tubes. Instead I've embedded Viz's Shonen Jump Alpha teaser for the manga (available starting last year), and trust that you'll get the premise. 

If anything, you can at least bet on SHAFT and director Akiyuki Shinbo's ability to turn stuff that's nearly unreadable in print (such is my opinion of Nisioisin's novels) into engaging, engrossing on-screen material (such is my opinion of Nisiosin's novels when turned into anime). Elliot Gay will be testing that theory soon enough.

 

Tonari no Seki-kun!

Studio: Shin-Ei (Doraemon, Crayon Shin-chan)

Air Date: January 5, 2014

Confession: I always confuse this show with My Little Monster from a few seasons ago, since that show's Japanese title is Tonari no Kaibutsu-kun. An understandable mistake, wouldn't you agree?

Anyway, but rather than falling in love with a pseudo-harasser this time, this anime's female protagonist must struggle not to be distracted by the surreal antics of her seatmate, who employs insane arts-and-crafts powers to construct elaborate distractions. 

I'm not fully sure what that would entail, but the ideal situation in my mind would be a full season of those parts of Nichijou where Mai engages MAXIMUM TROLLING to mess with Yukko. Good times!

Whatever the case, it's probably best not to expect too much detailed coverage, since each episode's just ten minutes long, and Seki-kun seems like it'll be the sort of show that's only really fun if you watch it for yourself, like Daily Lives of High School Boys, or Kaiji.

 

A Love Song to An Airship Pilot (To Aru Hikuushi e no Koi-Uta)

Studio: TMS Entertainent (Lupin III: The Woman Called Fujiko Mine, Yowapeda)

Air Date: January 6, 2014

This one's actually an odd duck, since it's a sequel of sorts to a movie, whereas the typical case for anime is that a movie follows a TV series. In this case, the movie in question is The Princess and the Pilot, a show I didn't watch personally, but others regarded somewhat well. This show also happens to be from the people that brought us Lagrange ~ The Flower of Rin-ne~, another progam I didn't watch personally but others regarded somewhat well.

I do have to say that I'm intrigued by its steampunk-ish setting, which reminds me a bit of Sky Crawlers merged with a bit of Last Exile, and that sounds pretty good to me, and Karen, too, since she'll be handling coverage for this one.

 

Pupa

Studio: Studio Deen (Is This A Zombie?, Meganebu!)

Air Date: January 9, 2014

We actually previewed this one last season, but the show was delayed for whatever reason. As far as we can tell the premise hasn't actually changed, so assuming it doesn't get delayed again, you can look forward to some real gross incest-cannibal psych-horror stuff.

We also found out that using those words in combination acts as some kind of auditory signal for Brittany Vincent, author of JapanaTerror and lover of all things horrific. She has officially claimed the show for coverage.

 

Super Sonico

Studio: White Fox (Steins;Gate, The Devil Is A Part-Timer!)

Air Date: January 2014

Super Sonico is basically the Hatsune Miku anime you've always wanted, at least in the sense that like Miku, Sonico is basically a character design that went viral. Unlike Miku, though, Sonico doesn't represent any particular piece of software, and is pretty much just the mascot character for Nitroplus, the company behind Jingai Makkyo, Saya no Uta, and alongside 5pb, Steins;Gate and the "semi-coloned" family of visual novels.

That doesn't give White Fox much material to "adapt" into an anime, but conversely, they've got a lot of freedom to do whatever the hell kind of story they prefer. I mean, what you're seeing in the trailer definitely seems to be some kind of high school minor idol show, but you never know.

 

No-Rin

Studio: Silver Link (WataMote, Penguindrum)

Air Date: January 10, 2014

Did you like Silver Spoon but feel it didn't have enough cute idol girls in it? No-Rin might be the show for you! Like Brad's passion of the last season, No-Rin is set in an agricultural school, but seems more focused on light comedy and school romance than learning more about farms, as the big catalyst for the events of our male lead's life is the arrival of one hyper-famous idol to the school.

Imagine the introduction of Rise to Persona 4, but instead of working at a tofu shop she joins your school, and your school's a farming school. Then drop all the Persona elements and structure the plot around that. Then, just maybe, you have No-Rin.

 

Wizard Barristers 

Studio: ARMS (Mezzo Forte, Elfen Lied)

Air Date: January 12, 2014

Remember Kite and Mezzo Forte? Those two OVAs gained some notoriety for being real bloody and, if you had the right versions, quite porn-y as well. The mid-00's saw sorta-sequel TV adaptations to both of those, but without the blood and porn they didn't make much of an impact, sadly.

Wizard Barristers, on the other hand, will suffer from no such "legacy" baggage, despite coming from the same director as Kite and Mezzo Forte (and this season's Galilei Donna). That said, with it coming from studio ARMS, boobs and blood are probably a given.

Plus it seems to have a pretty cool premise, though I suspect the titular wizards will be doing more fighting than lawyering, judging by the action-packed trailer. While that's exciting in its own right, that also means the market is still open for reimagining Phoenix Wright as a wizardly courtroom procedural. Karen will be telling us what to look forward to soon.

 

Inari, KonKon, Koi Iroha

Studio: Production IMS

Air Date: January 5, 2014

The somewhat puzzlingly named Inari, KonKon, Koi Iroha is another of the growing trend of anime centered around interacting with various folk spirits and gods. This interaction, though, seems a bit more traditional, as a young lady saves a fox spirit and gains powers in the process, powers she'll likely employ as part of her day-to-day life and in the pursuit of sweet shoujo romance. Whether she finds it or not is Karen's mandate to determine.

 

Nobunaga The Fool

Studio: Satelight (Macross Frontier, Bodacious Space Pirates)

Air Date: January 5, 2014

Shoji Kawamori returns fresh off of blasting the world with AKB0048 to drown us all in a fresh dose bonkers-ness, with his multimedia extravaganza, The Fool series. Yes, "The Fool", as in "this anime Nobunaga The Fool is just a part of all this foolishness". The rest of The Fool apparently includes a series of stage performances we'll never get to see because no theater producer outside Japan is daft enough to produce an anime tie-in play.

Anyway, for Nobunaga The Fool, Kawamori takes the idea of an oriental/occidental split and takes it dimensional, with literal "Eastern" and "Western" worlds, where people named after famous historical figures battle it out with giant robots, because giant robots are cool. And I have to say, this universe's "Nobunaga" is definitely a "fool", because he's being portrayed as an expert swordsman. Don't you know every Nobunaga's supposed to be a gunner?! I just stated that rule in my Nobunagun preview!

It'll be up to editor-at-large Hiroko Yamamura to watch this arm of The Fool and tell us if I should be humiliated for having an anime rule I made up violated in the very same season.

 

Witch Craft Works

Studio: J.C. Staff (The Pet Girl of Sakurasou, Joshiraku)

Air Date: January 5, 2014

J.C. Staff continues its eternal search for something to strike the same gold it did with the likes of Shana and Familiar of Zero by plumbing the light novel well. Say hello to Witch Craft Works, a fantasy high school action/romance saga of a boy who meets the most popular girl in school and finds out she is...wait for it...a witch!

Like Magical Warfare above, this one tests our ability to remain open-minded about as many shows as possible, but there may be shards of hope in this pit of creativity, seeing as Tsutomu Mizushima, who directed my favorite anime of 2012, Girls und Panzer is helming this project. GuP was the kind of show that, seemingly against all odds, managed to rise above its otherwise pedestrian premise, and reports suggest that part of it was due to Mizushima, who, among other things, enforced a strict "no panty-shots" rule for all aspects of GuP's broadcast run, except for the Blu-ray OVA specials.

Now, while I don't anticipate that removing underwear-peekaboo from the equation will suddenly make Witch Craft Works 2014's anime to beat, that incident is proof that sometimes little changes are all that's needed to make something feel fresh and fun to watch. Hopefully that'll rub off on J.C. Staff, though it'll be up to Josh Totman, returning from his long hiatus, to tell us how it pans out.


World Conquest: Zvezda Plot (Sekai Seifuku ~Boryaku no Zvezda~)

Studio: A-1 Pictures (Galilei Donna, Sword Art Online)

Air Date: January 11, 2014

Aniplex actually locked down streaming of this show and NiseKoi just a couple of days ago, and I think I'll let their press release do the describing for me:

Every leader of the past has thought of it… but all they have done was to merely dream of its greatness. WORLD DOMINATION…nobody has been able to achieve it.

Until one little girl by the name of KATE HOSHIMIYA came along. KATE HOSHIMIYA will shock the world!

How was she was able to carry out such a MAGNIFICENT stunt? So FRIGHTFUL! So GLORIOUS! Could this be…the ZVEZDA PLOT?! Let the light of our great ZVEZDA shine upon this land far and wide!

Maybe by "Zvezda", they're referring to the fact that the girl barely wears any clothing. Kate! Cover your Zvezda!

 

Hamatora

Studio: Naz

Air Date: January 7, 2014

For such a packed season, Winter looks surprisingly light on pure superhero shows. I mean, sure, there are teen heroes with all kinds of special powers all up in this piece, but they're all either wizards or gods, or god-wizards.

With its plot of several suspiciously stylish young men having special powers called "Minor Miracles" (What kinds of minor miracle? Like leaving your car unlocked in a bad neighborhood and coming back to see nothing amiss?), Hamatora looks to be filling the urban-fantasy niche once covered by the likes of Durarara!! and countless videogame adaptations. I suppose it fits, then, that the adapter of countless videogames and game-like projects, Seiji Kishi, is at the wheel for this series.

Kishi's output has been up and down over the past couple of years, with gems like Humanity Has Declined and Arpeggio of Blue Steel tempered by duds like Devil Survivor 2 and Danganronpa. Let's hope our own Salvador G-Rodiles catches him on the upswing this round.

 

Lately, My Little Sister Has Been a Bit Strange (Saikin, Imouto no Yousu ga Chotto Okashiinda ga)

Studio: Project No. 9

Air Date: January 4, 2014

I'm sure many of you are familiar with the film Ghost, where a dead dude makes pottery with his live wife. The show whose unwieldy title has been truncated to the more convenient ImoCho is sort of like that. Except instead of sexy ghost pottery we've got a ghost with the hots for our male lead possessing his little sister.  

It's being flogged as a "chastity belt anime", so I imagine that those medieval devices will play a role in all this perversity. Then again, a chastity belt seems like a pretty good solution to keeping a possessed little sister from jumping your bones in the night, so if we're lucky this will evolve into a dead-serious take on The Exorcist, with more high-pitched anime voices.

 

Sailor Moon

Studio: Toei Animation

Air Date: 2014

Despite numerous delays, and with a supposed broadcast window of January rapidly approaching, we've yet to see hide nor hair of Sailor Moon's 20th-anniversary remake. It has been "confirmed" for next year since as early as this October, so it's our duty to say that this is a thing that's scheduled to happen. Check out a trailer for it above.*

If it does, Brittany's claimed it, though Elliot has ten bucks riding on this being a winter no-show. Where are you putting your money?

*Hah!

 

Robot Girls Z

Studio: Toei Animation

Air Date: January 4, 2014

If you've been dying for more mecha shows, well...this could be something to look forward to. Robot Girls Z is a Toei nostalgia-fest starring the moe-fied cute-girl versions of various classic Toei super robots, including Mazinger Z, Grendizer, and Great Mazinger.

Unfortunately for red-blooded mecha fans, the visual homages to the robot parts of Toei super robots are very much in the vein of "inspired by". If you're in this to see chicks wear rocket fists and metal-plastic bits and bobs, you may be disappointed, at least going by the first 4 minutes of the first episode shown above.

That said, there could be some good in-jokes in there somewhere, and I'm personally looking forward to seeing how (or if) they interpret Mazinkaiser, in all its testosterone-soaked grotesquery.  

 

Go! Go! 575

Studio: C2C

Air Date: January 9, 2014

Nothing lasts forever. Not even the popularity of Hatsune Miku, which is why companies all over the firmament are scrambling to find the next big thing in virtual idolatry. Uta-Kumi 575 is an app (and upcoming PS Vita game, the commercial for which is above) that aims to do just that, allowing players to construct or tap along to songs in the 5-7-5 meter common to Japanese poetry. Go! Go! 575 is the transmedia extension of that effort.

If you remember our legendary Haiku-tor April Fool's gag, then you're already fully equipped to understand and appreciate this show...whatever it might be about. Oh, and the character designs are from the guy who did OreImo, so they'll probably be cute or something.

 

Unconfirmed & In-Progress (Mikakunin de Shinkoukei)

Studio: Dogakobo (GJ-Bu, Majestic Prince)

Air Date: January 8, 2014

We originally thought this was a new category of crowd-funded productions, a kind of Steam Early Access for Japanese cartoons, but no, it turns out that Unconfirmed & In-Progress is the actual title of a 4-koma adaptation about some girl that has her fiance and future sister-in-law just show up on her doorstep one day. Not sure how that plot setup has anything to do with the title, but this is of course an age when anime productions can get away with titles as unwieldy as Lately, My Little Sister Has Been A Bit Strange. Brave new world, everyone.

 

Silver Spoon Season 2

Studio: A-1 Pictures

Air Date: January 9, 2014

It's the second season of Silver Spoon, the actually really good farm-college epic from the author of Fullmetal Alchemist. In this season we learn that the world is really an alternate dimension from the FMA universe, and that the titular Silver Spoon is the symbol of the State Agriculturalist, a superpowered special agent of the government.* Karen and Brad are sharpening their Lirpas to duel over the privilege of covering the second season...to the death!

*Not actually true, but wouldn't it be amazing if it were?!

 

Love, Chuuniybou, and Other Delusions 2 (Chuunibyou demo Koi ga Shitai! Ren)

Studio: Kyoto Animation (Free! Iwatobi Swim Club, Beyond the Boundary)

Air Date: January 8, 2014

Straight from Kyoto is the next stage in the ongoing chronicle of one girl's attempts to set aside childish things. And largely failing to do so, because childish things are frickin' sweet! Kids have it great and being mature sucks!

Oh, right, the show continues to be called Love, Chuunibyou and Other Delusions (I prefer "Her 'nibs"), and Chris Walden will be taking the reigns over from Elliot, seeing as the latter is preoccupied by thoughts of Life Fibers, sentient clothing, and for some reason, the toes of the camel.

 

Seitokai Yakuindomo 2

Studio: GoHands (Coppelion, K)

Air Date: January 4, 2014

I know very little about Seitokai Yakuindomo, besides this imageboard macro, and the fact that I know Yoko "Houki Shinonono" Hisaka plays the macroed character, but I imagine the rather uninformative trailer represents the show's approach to humor. Not that that's bad, mind you. Chris, however, is better-informed than I on many school-council comedy anime, so he'll give this one the first look.

 

Maken-Ki! Two

Studio: XEBEC (Space Battleship Yamato 2199, Nyaruko: Another Crawling Chaos)

Air Date: January 15, 2014

Filling out (heh) this season's quota of Boobs Anime is Maken-Ki! Two, which is mainly novel for using the actual word "two" in its second season title, bucking recent trends of just adding, like, an extra exclamation point, an apostrophe, asterisk or some other unpronounceable ridiculousness that makes Search Engine Optimization needlessly difficult. Get some SEO consulting on, anime companies!

Oh right, boobs. There are boobs in this show.

 

Saki: Zenkoku-Hen

Studio: Studio Gokumi (Saki Episode of Side A, A Channel)

Air Date: January 5, 2014

I always find Saki inexplicably popular, though as a person who liked Girls und Panzer I really shouldn't be surprised; that show was consistently described as "Saki with tanks", so there's definitely something to it that perhaps I'm not getting yet. The latest season, which no doubt will re-establish Saki dominance in 2014's Saimoe tournament (this year benefitted from a near-total Madoka-empowered Saki shutout of the Best 16), is technically the sequel to the original Saki anime, covering the national tournament arc (Episode of Side A was a side-story), so expect more superpowered mahjong to take over your screens.

Jeff and Chris are currently drawing tiles, and the first to deploy the fabled "Hellscythe Zenbu" will win coverage rights.


Buddy Complex

Studio: Sunrise (Valvrave The Liberator, Gundam Build Fighters)

Air Date: January 5, 2014

If you found Valvrave the Liberator too nuts and Gundam Build Fighters too kiddy, Buddy Complex might be the Sunrise mecha anime for you. Explicitly described as a "traditional robot anime", Buddy Complex involves young everyday lead Aoba Watase meeting a girl, a dude named Dio, and various giant robots and, I dunno, learning about war, or something.

I'm being flippant, sure, but if Valvrave can teach us anything, it's not to pass judgment until after it's actually on the air (perhaps not even then). I will say, however, that I'm not finding the robot design too impressive from what little's been shown in the trailer. Perhaps I've been ruined by the combination of Gundam Build Fighters' riffs on classic design and the glow-in-the-dark glory of Valvrave's mecha. 

 

Sakura Trick

Studio: Studio Deen (Fate/stay night, Pupa)

Air Date: January 9, 2014

Tapping the lipstick-lesbian charms of YuruYuri, A Channel, and countless other mutant outgrowths of the "cute girls do cute things" subgenre, Sakura Trick at least seems to imply a slightly deeper relationship than the usual girl-crush giggles portrayed in this type of show. If nothing else, the girls involved have made lip contact, which is farther than their peers tend to go. At the same time, this is a 4-koma adaptation, so any expectations of how much complexity the show will explore may be limited.

Brittany's volunteered to apply her expert yuri senses to determine whether Sakura Trick really is anime's equivalent to Blue is the Warmest Color

You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 

 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Josh Tolentino
Josh TolentinoManaging Editor   gamer profile

Josh is Japanator's Managing Editor, and contributes to Destructoid as well, as the network's premier apologist for both Harem Anime and Star Trek: Voyager For high school reasons, he's called "u... more + disclosures


 


 


Also on Japanator: Space Dandy   (17)   From our database:

  • Japanator Awards 2014: Jeff's Top 5 - Jeff Chuang
  • Japanator's Summer 2014 Anime Preview Guide, Part 2! - Josh Tolentino
  • A Look at the next season of SPACE D-A-N-D-Y - Dae Lee
  • Annotated Anime: Space Dandy episode 13 - Ben Huber
  • Annotated Anime: Space Dandy 12 - Ben Huber
  • Spance Daddy; he's a daddy guy... in spance - Tim Sheehy
  • Second season of Space Dandy will air in July - Chris Walden
  • Annotated Anime: Space Dandy episode 11 - Ben Huber
  • Annotated Anime: Space Dandy episode 10 - Ben Huber
  • More related stories
    Filed under... #anime #annotated anime #feature #preview #recap #top stories

    READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


    LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


    You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!



     
     
  •