NYCC 2013: Kodansha brings all the Attack on Titan goods


Four new AoT titles, digital releases for back catalog

I've been telling you that Attack on Titan is popular. Vertical's gotten in the game too with the light novels. Kodansha isn't letting up, though, as they announced four new Attack on Titan titles they'll be bringing out:

  • Attack on Titan: No Regrets
  • Attack on Titan: Before the Fall
  • Attack on Titan: Junior High
  • Attack on Titan guidebooks

On top of that, they're bringing over Ken Akamatsu's new title, UQ Holder, and Nakaba Suzuki's Seven Deadly Sins. Is that enough? Well too bad. They've also announced digital releases for the following:

  • Shugo Chara!
  • Shugo Chara-chan!
  • Say I Love You
  • My Little Monster
  • Sherlock Bones
  • Tokyo Mew Mew
  • Tokyo Mew Mew A La Mode
  • Negima!

If you ever wondered about Kodansha's presence in the US, they're making it loud and clear now.

[Image is Attack on Tea-tan]

You are logged out. Login | Sign up



Brad Rice
Brad RiceFounder   gamer profile

Brad helped found in 2006, and currently serves as an Associate He's covered all aspects of the industry, but has a particular preference for the business-end of things, more + disclosures



Filed under... #Attack on Titan #Kodansha #licensing #manga #New York Comic Con



You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!