Vocaloid Artist PinocchioP's third album launches next month


This is not a lie

It looks like November might be a good month for fans of Vocaloid music, as PinocchioP's upcoming album, HUMAN, comes out during that period. From the looks of it, it might be a good way to start the holiday season.

Among the songs that'll join PinocchioP's third album are "Everything About Animals," "I'm glad you're evil too,"and "All I Need are Things I Like." Since this is my first time hearing his stuff, I love how he has a few songs where he sings alongside Miku in some of his songs. All in all, he and his Comrade DJ PinocchioP MK-2 make a great team in their songs since their stuff can range from being soothing to upbeat.

HUMAN launches on Nov. 23 as a Limited and Regular edition. The former will cost around ¥3,300 (around U.S. $31.79), with the latter being around ¥2,500 (around U.S. $24.08). As for the special edition's extra content, folks will get a disk with seven extra songs and a booklet. If you're interested in seeing the track's song list, you can head below.

On that note, is anyone looking forward to PinocchioP's third album?

HUMAN's Track List

Disk 1

  1. "The Dawn of Japan"
  2. "Everything About Animals"
  3. "Tonchinkan Feast"
  4. "Cryptid"
  5. "Deracine"
  6. "It's Matsuri, Hey Come On!"
  7. "The Silence of the Lambs"
  8. "China Girl"
  9. "Crappy Fantasy Days"
  10. "Usora Sera"
  11. "All I Need are Things I Like"
  12. "I'm glad you're evil too"

Disk 2 (Limited Edtion only)

  1. "1year"
  2. "Nice To Meet You, Mister Earthling"
  3. "At the Mercy of Emptiness"
  4. "Del Toro's Eve"
  5. "Kusare-gedou and Chocolate"
  6. "Common World Domination"
  7. "hanauta"

You are logged out. Login | Sign up



Salvador G Rodiles
Salvador G RodilesSenior Editor   gamer profile

Salvador's an average bystander who took his first steps towards a life-changing goal. During his journey, he's devising a way to balance his time with anime, manga, video games, and tokusatsu in... more + disclosures



Also on Japanator: HUMAN   (1)   From our database:

  • PinocchioP's HUMAN album is up for pre-order on iTunes - Salvador G Rodiles
  • Vocaloid Artist PinocchioP's third album launches next month - Salvador G Rodiles
  • More related stories
    Filed under... #import #japan #music #News #vocaloid



    You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!