dark        
spacer

YES! Nozomi is having an acquisition panel at Anime Expo

0

I think I'm going to be punished for the reasoning behind my excitement.

I will admit that I'm am over reacting on my view towards Nozomi's latest announcement, but I'm actually more curious about the scene that's going to appear at the panel. On the good side of things, they're going to talk about some new releases that we don't know about, along with more details on Rose of Versailles and Gundam Unicorn. And then there's the discussion about Princess Knight, which could result in some backlash by the people that wanted the series with the original audio. 

Alright, my actions for mentioning that bit earlier was cruel for someone like myself. Most of my friends may refer to me as a mischief maker, but I'm still hoping that Right Stuf, Nozomi, and Lucky Penny manage to bring relief to those fans. Depending on how things go, the Saturday screening panel will be the deciding factor on people's impressions. 

If you're planning to go to Anime Expo 2013, you can check out the details behind Nozomi's panel below. 

 

WHO: 
Right Stuf, Inc., Nozomi Entertainment and Lucky Penny Entertainment


WHAT:
Acquisition Announcements


WHEN:
Friday, July 5, 2013
6:30 p.m. EDT / 5:30 p.m. CDT / 4:30 p.m. MDT / 3:30 p.m. PDT


WHERE:

Visit comingsoon.rightstuf.com (http://comingsoon.rightstuf.com) beginning July 1 to

                        -   take part in the official countdown and

                        -   chat and speculate about the announcements.

 

Follow Right Stuf and Nozomi on Twitter (http://twitter.com/animetoday) and Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/rightstuf).

 

OR

 

- Attend the Right Stuf, Nozomi Entertainment, and Lucky Penny Entertainment Industry Panel at Anime Expo 2013.
Friday, July 5th, 2013 at:

5:45 p.m. EDT / 4:45 p.m. CDT / 3:45 p.m. MDT / 2:45 p.m. PDT

(Location: LP 2 - Los Angeles Convention Center Rm. 502AB)

** You can also join us at our Premiers Panel at Anime Expo 2013 where we will be showing episodes from the new releases Rose of Versailles and Princess Knight on:

Saturday, July 6th, 2013 at:        

4:15 p.m. EDT / 3:15 p.m. CDT / 2:15 p.m. MDT / 1:15 p.m. PDT
(Location: Video 1 - Los Angeles Convention Center Rm. 403)

WHY:
Join us as we discuss our recent releases – including Rose of Versailles, Princess Knight, Mobile Suit Gundam UC (Unicorn) and more.  Find out what’s next as we reveal new acquisitions!  

ABOUT RIGHT STUF, INC.
Celebrating its 25th year in business, Right Stuf, Inc. was one of the first players in the U.S. Japanese Animation ("anime") industry, as both an anime producer/distributor and a retailer. Right Stuf works to promote knowledge of its own products, as well as the anime and manga industry, in general, through its online storefront at RightStuf.com and a variety of media including podcasts and special publications.

ABOUT NOZOMI ENTERTAINMENT

Right Stuf’s production division, Nozomi Entertainment, is dedicated to the highest quality releases. True to the Japanese word that inspired its name, Nozomi’s focus is on “what fans want.” By focusing on a limited number of anime properties each year, the Nozomi production team ensures each release receives the care and attention to detail it deserves.


From anime classics like Astro Boy, Kimba and Gigantor to modern comedies, dramas and favorites such as The Irresponsible Captain Tylor, His and Her CircumstancesGravitationNinja NonsenseThe Third: The Girl With the Blue EyeEmma: A Victorian RomanceMaria Watches Over UsARIAGakuen Alice,Rental Magica, Dirty PairJunjo Romantica and Revolutionary Girl Utena, Right Stuf and Nozomi Entertainment produce quality programming for fans of all ages and interests.

 

ABOUT LUCKY PENNY ENTERTAINMENT

A publishing division of Right Stuf, Inc., Lucky Penny Entertainment is dedicated to high-quality and budget-friendly releases of anime fan favorites and niche titles. The initial roster of releases for this new studio-label includes Ristorante ParadisoHyakko and Sweet Blue Flowers (Aoi Hana).

 

For more information, visit www.rightstuf.com , www.nozomient.com & www.luckypennyentertainment.com


You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 

 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Salvador G Rodiles
Salvador G RodilesSenior Editor   gamer profile

Salvador's an average bystander who took his first steps towards a life-changing goal. During his journey, he's devising a way to balance his time with anime, manga, video games, and tokusatsu in... more + disclosures


 



Filed under... #anime #Anime Expo #Cons #event #Nozomi #Right Stuf

READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!